Contact Us

Telephone
1 877.603.6786 (Toll Free)

Fax
416.960.9602

Headquarters - Toronto Office


180 Bloor St. W., Suite 1400
Toronto, ON M5S 2V6 Canada
T: 416.960.9600
T: 877.60.FORUM
F: 416.960.9602
Email: toronto@forumresearch.com

Branch Offices


Canada

Edmonton
Edmonton, AB T6C 3B4 Canada
T: 877.60.FORUM
F: 866.220.9533
Email: edmonton@forumresearch.com

Vancouver
West Vancouver, BC V7W 1R8 Canada
T: 877.60.FORUM
F: 866.220.9533
Email: vancouver@forumresearch.com

United States

Houston
Email: houston@forumresearch.com

Argentina

Buenos Aires
Av. Del Libertador 222, 3° A
1001 Buenos Aires, Argentina
T: 54.11.5238.6000
Email: buenosaires@forumresearch.com

China

Shanghai
Email: shanghai@forumresearch.com

France

Lyon
81 route de Bordeaux
69 670 Vaugneray, France
T: +33 4 78 45 75 78
F: +33 4 78 45 75 80
Email: lyon@forumresearch.com

India

Mumbai
160 A Prem Chaya Building
LBS Marg
Taximan Colony
Kurla (West), India
T: 91.22265407.19
Email: mumbai@forumresearch.com

Iran

Tehran
29, Shahid Baradarane Nobakhst
Sohrevardi Jonoobi
Tehran, Iran
F: 98.21.88302692
Email: tehran@forumresearch.com

United Arab Emirates

Dubai
Suite 604, 6th Floor
Mostafawi Carpet Building
Bank Street
Bur Dubai, Dubai, UAE
Email: dubai@forumresearch.com